BLIND WILLIE JOHNSON Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground 2LP (split release with Mississippi Records) NN014


LP sold out

A1 Soul Of A Man
A2 Jesus Gonna Make Up My Dying Bed
A3 If I Had My Way I’d Tear This Building Down
A4 The Rain Don’t Fall On Me
A5 Everybody Ought To Treat A Stranger Right
A6 I Know His Blood Can Make Me Whole
A7 Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground
B1 Sweeter As The Years Go By
B2 John The Revelator
B3 I’m Gonna Run To The City Of Refuge
B4 Take Your Stand
B5 Trouble Soon Be Over
B6 Praise God I’m Satisfied
B7 Lord I Just Can’t Keep From Cryin’
C1 Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burning
C2 Let Your Light Shine
C3 God Don’t Ever Change
C4 Lord I’m Fully Saved Today
C5 When The War Was On
C6 God Moves On The Water
C7 Your Gonna Need Somebody On Your Bond
D1 Nobodys Fault But Mine
D2 Go With Me To That Land
D3 Motherless Children
D4 Can’t Nobody Hide From God
D5 Bye & Bye I’m Going To See The King
 Co-release with our friends Mississippi Records.